web analytics

Who Will be the Captain of Pakistan in ICC T20 World Cup 2021

The T20 World Cup 2021 will take place in India starting from October this year. Pakistan is included in the top teams of the T20 World Cup 2021. Pakistan is one of the most successful and dedicated teams of T20 format matches. They are currently in 2nd position in ICC T20 match rankings. These all credits go to batsmen, bowlers, and mainly the captain of the team. Pakistani fans are very excited about the matches of the world cup this year.

Who will be the captain of Pakistan in ICC T20 World Cup 2021?

Babar Azam will be the captain of the Pakistani team in the world cup this year. He is the most reliable player on the team. All the fans are ready and excited for the performance of Babar Azam in this tournament. He is a very talented and dedicated player. He has also made many records in the T20 international cricket. Pakistan team is blessed to have an opener like Babar Azam who has proved his worth in many difficult matches.

Who Will be the Captain of Pakistan in ICC T20 World Cup 2021

Pakistan Team Squad for T20 World Cup 2021:

  • Babar Azam ©
  • Shadab Khan
  • Asif Ali
  • Haris Rauf
  • Hasan Ali
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Mohammad Wasim Jnr
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Haider Ali
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed

Fakhar Zaman, Sarfaraz Ahmed, and Haider Ali are included in the Final 15 Pakistan squad for T20 World Cup 2021. While Khushdil Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani, and Usman Qadir are on reserve. They all are amazing and dedicated players who will give their best performance in the upcoming T20 World Cup 2021 matches.

Sohaib Maqsood is out from the T20 world cup 2021 tournament from the Pakistan team squad. Due to a lower back injury, he will not be going to play T20 World Cup 2021. Instead of Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik will be playing as a dedicated and experienced player from the Pakistan team squad from T20 World Cup 2021.

The Pakistani team squad consists of amazing batsmen and bowlers. The batting line of Pakistan is strong as compared to the bowling line. Pakistan has senior players like Mohammad Hafiz and Sohaib Maqsood who are good batsmen. They also have Azam Khan in the final squad who always gives his best in the batting line.

The all-rounders of the Pakistani team include Imad Wasim and Haris Rauf. They are dominating players and mostly the game changers for the Pakistan team. When we talk about the bowling side, then the team has the best bowlers. M. Husnain and Shaheen Shah Afridi are amazing pacers in the squad.

Here you can have a look at the following captains of various teams:

Leave a Comment