web analytics

Who Will be the Captain of West Indies in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021

T20 World Cup is going to approach us within few months. All the cricket fans are ready for this mega event of the year. The T20 World Cup 2021 is going to be much more fun. All the teams are ready with their squad list for this world cup. You can get to know the details of the captains and squads of all the teams included in the T20 World Cup 2021.

Who Will be the Captain of the West Indies in the T20 World Cup 2021?

The team West Indies has decided to choose Kieron Pollard as the captain of West Indies in the T20 world cup this year. He is one of the good batsmen on the team. He has a good history of playing T20 and ODI matches. West Indian team squad is finalized which will be under the captainship of Pollard.

Who Will be the Captain of West Indies in the ICC T20 World Cup 2021

West Indies Team Squad for T20 World Cup 2021:

  • Lendl Simmons
  • Evin Lewis
  • Chris Gayle
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Nicholas Pooran (wk)
  • Kieron Pollard (c)
  • Andre Russell
  • Jason Holder
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Hayden Walsh
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Fabian Allen
  • Sheldon Cottrell
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Kevin Sinclair

This team has played many matches in the world cup history. All the players included in the team for the world cup 2021 are dedicated and skillful. All the batsmen and bowlers are ready for the matches. The captain of the West Indian team is very reliable and has prepared the team for the upcoming matches.

See also  HBL PSL Schedule 2022 - PSL 7 Live Streaming, Teams Fixtures, Venues

Here you can have a look at the following captains of various teams:

Leave a Comment