web analytics

England Team Squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Players List

The T20 world cup is very near to us and everyone is looking for their favorite T20 World Cup 2021 Team Squads desperately. England Team Squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 & their player’s list announced. All the cricket lovers must tighten their belts for the mega event of the year. The tournament will be comprised of 16 top teams. Among them, there are super 12 teams that are the top teams in the ICC ranking.

The 4 teams will be selected from the qualifier matches that will be played in Oman. The qualifier matches will be held in Oman while Super 12 matches are finalized to occur in UAE. All the teams have announced their team squads for the T20 world cup 2021. All the squads comprise great players. Various teams will start competing with each other from October 17, 2021.

England Team Squad for ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2021 Players List

You can get the ICC T20 world cup schedule, teams squad list, reams captains, team schedules, T20 world cup tickets, venue, and live streaming channels list from our site. Grab your tickets for the biggest event of the year. Support your favorite team and player as the tournament starts. It will be the seventh season of the ICC T20 world cup. 16 teams will compete with each other to win the title of T20 world cup 2021. Teams are further divided into two groups A and B. Both groups have amazing teams in them. All the players are dedicated and consistent for the world cup matches. Every player and team member has an eye on the T20 world cup trophy.

[su_button url=”https://t20worldcuplivescore.com/icc-t20-world-cup-schedule/” style=”3d” background=”#2e5f97″ size=”6″ wide=”yes” center=”yes” radius=”5″ icon=”icon: location-arrow” text_shadow=”0px 0px 0px #000000″]T20 World Cup 2021 Full Schedule, Fixture & Venue[/su_button]

England Team Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Players List:

The England team squad expected to play ICC T20 World Cup 2021 includes;

  1. Eoin Morgan (c)
  2. Moeen Ali
  3. Jonathan Bairstow
  4. Sam Billings
  5. Jos Buttler
  6. Sam Curran
  7. Chris Jordan
  8. Liam Livingstone
  9. Dawid Malan
  10. Tymal Mills
  11. Adil Rashid
  12. Jason Roy
  13. David Willey
  14. Chris Woakes
  15. Mark Wood

All the players are suitable for the T20 format matches. Team England is ready to participate in the world cup with all its energy. The cricket history and records of this team are remarkable. The selected squad for the T20 world cup has the full potential to win the title. The players are ready to give tough competition to the other teams participating in the tournament.

Who Will be the Captain of England Team for T20 World Cup 2021:

Eoin Morgan will be the captain of England for the world cup this year. His batting and average are very good. All the players playing under the captaincy of Eoin Morgan will learn new things too. The captain and the team are ready to participate in the world cup and fight for the trophy.

England Team Players Strength:

England team squad has several experienced players for this T20 world cup.

  • The batsmen are the hard hitters including Eoin Morgan, Jos Butler, Livingstone, Sam Billings, and Sam Curran. All these top and middle-order batsmen have good hitting power.
  • The spinners in the team include Moeen Ali and Adil Rasheed. They are the top spinners of the England squad for the T20 world cup 2021. Pacers play the main role for the England team. The pacers in the team include Chris Jordan, David Willey, and Mark Wood.

[su_list icon=”icon: th-list”]

Leave a Comment