web analytics

Official Players List of Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad in IPL 2021

Because of the brilliant cricket performance and achievements on the grounds, the cricket fans will see Royal Challengers Bangalore this year as well in IPL. The eager fans must be ready to watch the outstanding performance of the players.

Official Players List of Royal Challengers Bangalore:

The official player’s list of Royal Challengers Bangalore is out now which comprises 22 members. Virat Kohli is the captain of the team and will lead in a better way. RCB have skilled batsman and ballers.

Total Number of Players: 22
Caption: Virat Kohli

Players List of Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 2021

Following is the final player’s list of Royal Challengers Bangalore:

No Name
1 Virat Kohli (c)
2 Devdutt Padikkal
3 Josh Philippe (wk)
4 AB de Villiers (wk)
5 Pavan Deshpande
6 Washington Sundar
7 Daniel Sams
8 Yuzvendra Chahal
9 Adam Zampa
10 Shahbaz Ahmed
11 Mohammed Siraj
12 Navdeep Saini
13 Kane Richardson
14 Harshal Patel
15 Glenn Maxwell
16 Sachin Baby
17 Rajat Patidar
18 Mohammed Azharuddeen
19 Kyle Jamieson
20 Daniel Christian
21 Suyash Prabhudessai
22 K.S. Bharat

It is now there to make new records in the seasons of IPL. It is a strong team and is selected to perform IPL 2021.

The final squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore is preparing to give the best shots in every match. It is the most awaited cricket tournament to be held in April this year. Royal Challengers Bangalore will be performing with a great team this time as it consists of an amazing squad. It will be immense excitement and fun. You can watch IPL through Crictime live streaming as well. As it allows you to track the live score and team status of the matches.

Read | VIVO IPL Schedule 2021 Fixture, Venue, Timetable, and Highlights

Retained Players List of RCB Team:

Here is the list of retained players by RCB team in IPL 2021.

No Name
1 Virat Kohli (C)
2 AB de Villiers
3 Devdutt Padikkal
4 Yuzvendra Chahal
5 Mohammed Siraj
6 Navdeep Saini
7 Kane Richardson
8 Washington Sundar
9 Pavan Deshpande
10 Joshua Philippe
11 Shahbaz Ahamad

You are available with a chance to get live cricket score 2021 updates no matter where you are. Crictime live stream and live scoring features have made it really easy for the cricket fans who do not want to miss even a single up or down of the scores. This gives people great liberty and convenience to enjoy the live scores of all the IPL matches 2021.

Leave a Comment