web analytics

Official Players List of MUMBAI INDIANS in IPL 2021 – Squad of MI

The official player’s list of all the teams of IPL is being shared on our site. Have a look at your favorite team and their match timing and venues. Mumbai Indians is one of the best teams of the IPL and stands in a good position because of its matches in previous seasons. The entire squad of Mumbai Indians has been playing with full dedication and interest to take the team to the top in every season.

  • Team Cost: 76.5 Crore
  • Total Number of Players: 25
  • Caption: Rohit Sharma

Official Players List of MUMBAI INDIANS in IPL 2021 - Squad of MI

Full IPL 2021 Schedule Fixture, Venue, Time Table

Official Players List of Mumbai Indians in IPL 2021:

The official player’s list of Mumbai Indians comprises 25 members. Rohit Sharma is being selected as the captain and has a very high potential to play. All the players of Mumbai Indians are best and play as true sportsmen. It will prove the best team of IPL 2021.

Following is the Players list of Mumbai Indians, through which you may get to know about the players on this team

No Player Name
1 Rohit Sharma (c)
2 Quinton de Kock (wk)
3 Ishan Kishan (wk)
4 Suryakumar Yadav
5 Chris Lynn
6 Saurabh Tiwary
7 Anmolpreet Singh
8 Aditya Tare (wk)
9 Kieron Pollard
10 Hardik Pandya
11 Krunal Pandya
12 Rahul Chahar
13 Jayant Yadav
14 Anukul Roy
15 Jasprit Bumrah
16 Trent Boult
17 Dhawal Kulkarni
18 Mohsin Khan
19 Adam Milne
20 Nathan Coulter-Nile
21 Piyush Chawla
22 James Neesham
23 Yudhvir Charak
24 Marco Jansen
25 Arjun Tendulkar

So, hurry up and get ready for the biggest tournament of 2021. It will be full of strength and zeal. You can also find the Mumbai Indians team schedule, venue, and live ball to ball streaming on our site. Be prepared for the IPL of this year.

List of Players Release from Mumbai Indian in IPL 2021:

No Player Name
1 Lasith Malinga
2 Mitchell McClenaghan
3 Prince Balwant Rai Singh
4 Digvijay Deshmukh
5 Sherfane Rutherford
7 Nathan Coulter-Nile

Mumbai Indians have a high squad power and can surely make a good place in the points table as before. They could be continuing their victory history and making a good name among all IPL 2021 teams. The selected player’s list of Mumbai Indians gives them a tremendous amount of firepower this year.

Leave a Comment