web analytics

List of Teams Participating in HBL PSL 2023 Season 8

Here is the List of Teams Participating in HBL PSL 2023 Season 8. As you all know Pakistan Super League 2023 will be starting soon. This is the 8th season of PSL and we all want to watch the matches of PSL. All cricket fans are eagerly waiting for Pakistan super league matches. As PCB is conducting all these matches, these matches will be held in Pakistan and all team details will be given in this article.

There will be a total of 6 teams participating in PSL and all these are strong competitors of each other. All these teams have strong players and they all are top batsmen and ballers. All big names from the world will be participating in this season of PSL. The foreign players are also included in the team squad of those teams.

The names of these teams are given below:

  • Karachi Kings
  • Islamabad United
  • Lahore qalandars
  • Multan sultan
  • Quetta gladiators
  • Peshawar Zalmi

List of Teams Participating in HBL PSL 2023 Season 8

List of Teams Participating in HBL PSL 2023 Season 8:

These are 6 teams of PSL 2023. These teams will play matches with each other at different stadiums all over Pakistan. A total of 34 matches will be played between these teams. All these teams will compete with their opponent teams and the one who won all the matches will play the final and get the trophy of PSL with their selves. The matches will be so interesting as all players are fabulous and their playing style hits differently. This team has an amazing team squad which is not been announced yet. But all big names are included in the team squad of these teams.

All the players of these 6 teams are so much hard-working and they only pay attention to cricket and try to win the trophy of the Pakistan Super League. The winner of Pakistan Super League 2022 was Lahore Qalandars which is a very big team and they are again ready to show that they are the best ones. These teams are ready to compete with each other and all their fans of them are ready to watch every match of Pakistan Super League 2023. In the previous seasons of PSL, this league got so much value and people all over the world. Watch the matches and enjoy all the matches of the Pakistan Super League.

Now we will discuss these teams:

1. Peshawar Zalmi:

The coach of Peshawar Zalmi is Daren Sammy who is the best cricketer and previously play matches for PSL also. This team got the most amazing coach who will teach them how to get a trophy. This team was founded in 2015 and this season the captain of Peshawar Zalmi will be Babar Azam who is the top cricketer. His batting style is very famous worldwide. He will again show the world that he is the king of cricket through his batting style. Peshawar Zalmi won 1 PSL trophy in 2017 and they are gain ready to get this trophy through their hard work. The owner of Peshawar Zalmi is Javed Afridi who is a big personality and a very decent man.

2. Lahore Qalandars:

The winner of PSL 2022 is again ready to play matches with the same energy but they do much more hard work this year. The captain of Lahore Qalandars is Shaheen Shah Afridi who is the best bowler and his bowling is famous. All batsman says that Shaheen is the biggest bowler. This team is lucky to have him as their captain. Their owner is Fawad Rana who owned this team and never leave them even in their crucial time. Aqib Javed is the coach of Lahore Qalandars.

3. Karachi Kings:

This team has so many fans and their owner is Salman Iqbal. The coach of Karachi Kings is Peter Moores. Karachi Kings has the best squad and now they do a lot of hard work like other teams but their main goal is to win every match. They are a strong opponent team and all the other teams are scared of them. Karachi Kings have a powerful squad and all players are ready to show the world that they are the best. They won 1 PSL season.

4. Islamabad United:

The captain of this team is Shadab khan who is the heart of every cricket fan. Fans love him because of his excellent bowling skills. He never disappoints his fans. The coach of Islamabad united is Azhar Mahmood and their owner is Saeed Ajmal. This team won 2 seasons of PSL and is the best team. 7 years ago this team was founded and owned by Saeed Ajmal.

5. Multan Sultan:

Mohammad Rizwan is also a very big name and he will be the captain of Multan Sultan. He is on the top of the list of many matches always and Multan Sultan has a big player who is Mohammad Rizwan. He is the best captain and treats all players equally and tells them how to do fielding. Andy Flower is the coach of Multan Sultan and this team was owned by Alamgir Khan Tareen.

6. Quetta Gladiators:

This team won 1 season of PSL in 2019 and they are now coming with the same energy and are ready to fight with their opponents. Their captain is Sarfaraz Ahmed the best player on the Pakistani team. He is the wicketkeeper of the Pakistani team. Moin Khan is the coach of Quetta Gladiators and the owner of this team is Nadeem Omar.

Leave a Comment