web analytics

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad for HBL PSL 2022 Season 7 – Players List

Here is the Lahore Qalandars Team Squad for HBL PSL 2022 Season 7 and category-wise players list of LQ in PSL 7. An amazing cricket tournament, Pakistan Super League, will commence in January 2022. Cricket fans can easily watch the matches of their favorite teams directly from the stadium. The people who can’t visit the stadium can ask for the PSL 2022 live streaming channels. The live score and live streaming for PSL 2022 will provide an easy way to cricket fans who can’t view the matches directly from the Karachi National Stadium or the Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

You can get to know all the details regarding the PSL 2022 team squads from our site. Six teams are participating in the PSL 2022, including Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Lahore Qalandars, and Multan Sultan. All the team squads are ready to compete in all the matches going to be played in National Stadium Karachi and Gaddafi Stadium.

  • Total Cost: $25.1 Million
  • Total No. of Players: 18
  • Team Captain: Sohail Akhtar

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad for HBL PSL 2022 Season 7:

While talking about the Pakistan super league 2022, everyone must know about the team squad for their favorite teams. So the answer to the question of who will be the team squad of Lahore Qalandars in PSL 2022 season 7 will be given to you in this article.

Lahore Qalandars Team Squad for HBL PSL 2022 Season 7 - Players List
Image Source: PCB

All the players selected for the Lahore Qalandars team squad are amazing. It comprises all dedicated national and international players. Team Lahore Qalandars contains openers, spinners, wicket keepers, etc. Hence they are the full package and are owned by Fawad Rana. The batting line is main and strong compared to the bowling line.

Hence following is the team squad of Lahore Qalandars for PSL 2022.

  1. Sohail Akhtar
  2. Haris Rauf
  3. Rashid Khan
  4. Shaheen Afridi
  5. Mohammad Hafeez
  6. David Wiese
  7. Ahmed Daniyal
  8. Zeeshan Ashraf
  9. Fakhar Zaman
  10. Abdullah Shafique
  11. Phil Salt
  12. Harry Brook
  13. Kamran Ghulam
  14. Dean Foxcroft
  15. Zaman Khan
  16. Maaz Khan
  17. Samit Patel
  18. Syed Faridoun

Here you will get come plate and confirmed final Lahore Qalandars team squad for PSL 2022, including all the required information. The updated team squad is always the best and can win any match.

Lahore Qalandars Team Captain for PSL 2022:

Sohail Akhtar is considered the Lahore Qalandars team squad captain for PSL 2022. He is an amazing player and will prove his best for the upcoming PSL 7. The team has much improved under the captaincy of Sohail Akhtar and will show their best in all their matches with other PSL 7 participating teams. The captain of Lahore Qalandars is dedicated and hardworking. He is considered one of the best players on the team.

Owner of Lahore Qalandars Team:

Fawad Rana is the owner of the Lahore Qalandar team for PSL 2022. He is also the CEO of the group. He is very hopeful for the Lahore qalandars team to win this time. They have played with full dedication in the previous seasons.

He is very excited for the upcoming tournament and has made the team squad of Lahore Qalandars strong. Fawad Rana and the whole Lahore Qalandars team squad are ready to play all the PSL 2022 matches with the competing teams in the tournament.

Total Cost of Lahore Qalandars Team in PSL Season 7:

The team Lahore Qalandars was sold to a company known as Qatar Lubricants Company. It has a team cost of US $25.1 million for 10 years. It is a very good team owned by Fawad Rana and sold high.

Batters in Lahore Qalandars for PSL 7 2022:

There are experienced batsmen in the team squad of Lahore Qalandars. They are going to play the matches of PSL 2022. You will be provided here with the batsmen’s names included in the player’s list of Lahore Qalandar.

Following are the Lahore Qalandars batsmen for PSL 2022:

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • David Weise

Bowlers in Lahore Qalandars Squad PSL 7:

The bowling line of Lahore Qalandars is also good and comprises fast bowlers. It has amazing Pakistan team bowlers and is known for its good previous bowling record. The bowlers of the Lahore Qalandars team squad are well-known and are fast bowlers.

Following are the PSL 7 Lahore Qalandars team squad bowlers:

  • Harish Rauf
  • Shaheen Afridi

All-rounders in Lahore Qalandars for PSL 2022:

The all-rounder’s list of Lahore Qalandars comprises David Weise, Rashid Khan, and Mohammad Hafeez. They are the best all-rounders. Lahore Qalandars team squad all-rounders include both National and international players. They are confirmed for playing the PSL 2022 matches from the Lahore Qalandar team.

  • David Weise
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Rashid Khan

PSL 7 Drafting for Lahore Qalandars 2022:

The drafted players in the Lahore Qalandars team are divided into various categories. PCB did this drafting in Lahore. The retained players are also included in the list. While other players are divided into Platinum, Diamond, Gold, Silver, Emerging, and Supplementary players.

The Lahore Qalandars drafted players who will play the PSL 2022 tournament with full energy.

Lahore Qalandars Drafted Players PSL 7:


  • Salman Butt
  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • David Wiese
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Usman Khan Shinwari
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Haris Rauf


  • Chris Lynn


  • Lahore Qalandars retained their players in this category.


  • Samit Patel


  • Seekuge Prasanna
  • Ben Duk
  • Farzan Raja
  • Jahid Ali


  • Mohammad Faizan


  • Lindl Simmons
  • Dilbar Hussain

Leave a Comment